Register of members interests

Councillors Members Interests

Dr Jerry Kingham Lilac Cottage, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea SA3 Gower Society committee member. Penmaen & Nicholaston Hall committee member. Gower commoners association member. National Trust member.

Viv Jones Lunnon Farm, Lunnon, Parkmill, Gower, Swansea SA3 2EJ Farming at Great Lunnon Farm together with Farm Holiday Accommodation. Committee member Gower Agricultural Society. Committee member West Glamorgan Farmer’s Club. Life President & Advisory member – Gower Young Farmer’s Club. Chairman of Gower Bluegrass Committee. Member of Ilston Parish Church.

Clare Grove Brynafel, Ilston, Gower, Swansea SA2 7LE

Jennifer Griffiths Lower Furzehill Cottage, Ilston, Gower, Swansea SA2 7LE

Nigel Hollett The Bungalow, North Hills Lane, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea SA3 2HB Member of National Trust and voluntary warden Nott Hill Penmaen. Member of local wild life trust for south & west Wales. Voluntary warden Ilston Quarry.

Roy Church Sunnybank, Parkmill, Gower, Swansea
Trustee of Gower Heritage Centre, Trustee of Barham Centre, Member of Cae Tan Food Group, member of NationalTust. Director of Tourism Swansea Bay Trade Association

John Howells Hazlecourt, Nicholaston, Gower,Swansea, SA3 2HL Member of Penmaen & Nicholaston Village Hall committee.

Frances Owen-John The Cottage, Nicholaston Hall, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea SA3 2HL
Member of Pennard Golf Club, Treasurer Penmaen & Nicholaston Church, Treasurer Penmaen & Nicholaston Village Hall.Gower Society Member, National Trust member.

Audrey Elliot Little Hills Farm, Fairwood, Gower, Swansea, SA2 7LL

David Llewelyn Nicholaston Grange, Nicholaston Cross, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea SA3 2HL

Dale Ponting Fair Haven, Northills, Penmaen, Swansea. Member Penmaen Village Hall committee, Volunteer Gower National Trust with specific responsibility as a “Coastodian” for the Penmaen Burrows and Nott Hill areas. Volunteer with Keep Wales Tidy campaign.

Translate »