List of council members

Clerk to the Council
Charlotte Toft, 6 Belvedere Close, Kittle, Gower, Swansea, SA3 3LA Telephone: 07464 612580

Ilston Ward
Roy Church – Vice Chair, [Independent] Gower Heritage Centre, Parkmill, Gower, Swansea. Telephone: 01792 371206
Helen James,  [Independent] Furzehill House, Ilston SA2 7LE. Mobile: 07801 583877
Jennifer Griffiths, [Independent] Lower Furzehill Cottage, Ilston, Gower, Swansea SA2 7LE. Telephone: 01792 371629
Audrey Elliot, [Independent] Little Hills Farm, Fairwood, Gower, Swansea, SA2 7LL.  Telephone: 01792 371284
Nick Huffer, [Independent] Aldergrove, Ilston Swansea, SA2 7LE.  Telephone: 01792 371655

Penmaen Ward
Nigel Hollett, [Independent] The Bungalow, North Hills Lane, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea SA3 2HB. Telephone: 01792 371546
Sue Mobbs, [Conservative] Millbrook Court, Parkmill, Gower, Swansea SA3 2EQ. Telephone: 01792 234415
Steve Pleydell, [Independent] Rose Cottage, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea SA3 2HH. Telephone: 01792 371241
Dale Edward Ponting- Chair, [Independent] North Hills Lane, Penmaen, Gower, Swansea.

Nicholaston Ward
Cody Bates, [Independent] Glebe House, Penmaen, Swansea, SA3 2HH.

All councillors sit on the main council and are co-opted when necessary to any sub committees.

Translate »